Colorado Music Hall of Fame Announces Induction Ceremony

Earlier today the Colorado Music Hall of Fame announced the lineup for their ‘Rocky Mountain Way’ induction ceremony that will honor this years inductees Dan Fogelberg, Joe Walsh & Barnstorm and James William Guercio’s Caribou Ranch.

The event is also set to feature performances from country music superstar Garth Brooks, Vince Gill and Amy Grant, Randy Owen of Alabama, the Nitty Gritty Dirt Band, Michael Martin Murphey and many more as well as a reunion performance from Joe Walsh and Barnstorm

The event will take place Aug. 13 at 6:30 p.m. at Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre and tickets are set to go on sale this Friday at at 10 a.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *